Laserfiche WebLink
� � <br />Elk <br />Village President <br />DENNIS J. GALLITANO <br />Grove <br />Village Clerk <br />PATRICIA S. SMITH <br />Village Manager <br />Village <br />GARY E. PARRIN <br />CERTIFICATE OF VILLAGE PRESIDENT <br />VILLAGE OF ELK GROVE VILLAGE <br />STATE OF ILLINOIS <br />COUNTIES OF COOK AND DUPAGE <br />Village Trustees <br />NANCYI.CZARNIK <br />PATTON L. FEICHTER <br />CRAIG B. JOHNSON <br />SAMUEL L. LISSNER <br />JAMES P. PETRI <br />PAULA. RETTBLRG <br />I, Dennis J. Gallitano, President of the Village of Elk <br />Grove Village do hereby certify that I am the presiding officer <br />of the Village of Elk Grove Village, Cook and DuPage Counties, <br />Illinois. <br />AS such presiding officer, I do further certify that the <br />1996 Property Tax Levy Ordinance Number 2526, a certified copy of <br />which is appended hereto, was adopted December 10, 1996 pursuant <br />to, and in all respects in compliance with the provisions of <br />Sections 4 through 7 of the "Truth in Taxation Act". These <br />provisions are inapplicable to the Village of Elk Grove in <br />connection with its 1996 Property Tax Levy Ordinance Number2526 . <br />IN WITNESS WHEREOF, I hereunto affix my official signature <br />this 10th day of December, 1996. <br />Dennis J. Gallitano <br />President <br />Village of Elk Grove Village <br />ATTEST: <br />Patricia S. Smith <br />Village Clerk <br />aurrAM-4"r 901 WELLINGTON AVENUE • ELK GROVE VILLAGE, ILLINOIS • 60007-3499 <br />TELEPHONE (847) 439-3900 • FAX (847) 357-4044 • TDD (847) 357-4088 <br />