Laserfiche WebLink
Precinct #9 (Adolph Link School) <br />Carolyn Sadowski, 1484 Kathleen Way <br />Harleen Zirlin, 1530 W. Collins Circle <br />Leona Robinson, 1414 Warden Way <br />Irene Rush, 1024 S.W. Glenn Trail <br />Marjorie Tully, 975 W. Glenn Trail <br />SECTION 2. That the hereinafter designated persons be and are hereby <br />appointed alternate Judges of Election for the precincts designated for the <br />election referred to above. <br />Precinct #1 <br />Jean Evans, 605 Lindale <br />Precinct #2 <br />Dorothy Niemiec, 488 Bianco Drive <br />Precinct #3 <br />Kathryn Pelletreau, 292 Victoria Lane <br />Precinct #4 <br />Doris Crivellaro, 384 Clearmont Drive <br />Precinct #5 <br />Violet Bunescue, 265 Clearmont Drive <br />Precinct #6 <br />Barbara Hagemann, 807 Brantwood Avenue <br />Precinct #7 <br />Loretta Tomaselli, 594 Bristol Lane <br />Precinct #8 <br />Nancy Clarbour, 581 Dogwood Trail <br />Precinct #9 <br />Barbara Watson <br />SECTION 3. That the compensation for judges of said election shall be <br />$45.00. <br />SECTION 4. That this resolution shall be in full force and effect from <br />and after its passage and approval according to law. <br />PASSED this <br />Ist <br />day <br />of <br />April <br />1975. <br />APPROVED this <br />Ist <br />day <br />of <br />April , <br />1975. <br />Charles J. Zettek <br />President <br />ATTEST: <br />Eleanor G. Turner <br />Village Clerk <br />