Laserfiche WebLink
RESOLUTION NO. 28-09 <br />A RESOLUTION DESIGNATING A DIRECTOR AND AN ALTERNATE <br />DIRECTOR TO THE NORTHWEST MUNICIPAL CONFERENCE FOR THE <br />VILLAGE OF ELK GROVE VILLAGE (NWMC) <br />NOW THEREFORE BE IT RESOLVED by the Mayor and Board of Trustees of <br />the Village of Elk Grove Village, Cook and DuPage Counties, Illinois: <br />Section 1: That the Mayor and Board of Trustees of the Village of Elk Grove <br />Village hereby designates and appoints Craig B. Johnson as Director to the Northwest <br />Municipal Conference and James P. Petri, Raymond R. Rummel, Mathew J. Roan and <br />Beth A. Jacobsen as Alternate Directors to the Northwest Municipal Conference, for terms <br />beginning May 1, 2009. <br />Section 2: That this Resolution shall be in full force and effect from and after its <br />passage, approval and publication in pamphlet form in the manner provided by law. <br />VOTE: AYES: 6 NAYS: 0 ABSENT: 0 <br />PASSED this 26th day of May 2009. <br />APPROVED this 20 day of May 2009. <br />APPROVED: <br />Mayor Craig B. Johnson <br />Village of Elk Grove Village <br />ATTEST: <br />Ann I. Walsh, Village Clerk <br />PUBLISHED this 29th day of May 2009 in pamphlet form. <br />ResN WMCDIRECTOR.2009 <br />