Laserfiche WebLink
that this Board and the Village of Elk Grove Village, Illinois, has determined that the incentive <br />provided by the said Class 6B Tax Incentive Ordinance is necessary for the said development to <br />occur on the subject property, legally described as follows: <br />LOT 1 IN KURGAN'S RESUBDIVISION OF PART OF LOT 22 IN CENTEX <br />INDUSTRIAL PARK UNIT NUMBER 5, A SUBDIVISION IN SECTION 35, <br />TOWNSHIP 41 NORTH, RANGE 11 EAST OF THE THIRD PRINCIPAL MERIDIAN, <br />IN COOK COUNTY, ILLINOIS. <br />Section 2: That the Special Circumstances as outlined by the petitioner are attached hereto <br />as Exhibit A and made a part thereof. <br />Section 3: That the Village of Elk Grove Village, Illinois hereby supports and consents to <br />the Class 6B Application and approves the classification of the subject property as Class 6B <br />property pursuant to the Cook County Real Property Classification Ordinance and the Class 6B <br />tax incentives shall apply to the property identified as Permanent Real Estate Index Number 08- <br />35-202-046-0000. Elk Grove Village is in receipt of an economic disclosure statement that is <br />required with the application packet. <br />Section 4: That the Mayor and Village Clerk are hereby authorized to sign any necessary <br />documents to implement this Resolution subject to the petitioner completing the following <br />conditions within twelve months of closing: <br />a. Update landscaping and improve fagade; <br />b. Add new signage and tuck -points where necessary; <br />c. Add exterior lights and add new accessible ramp; <br />d. Resurface and restripe parking lot; and <br />e. Other general maintenance. <br />Section 5: That this Resolution shall be in full force and effect from and after its passage <br />and approval according to law. <br />VOTE: AYES: 6 NAYS: 0 ABSENT: 0 <br />PASSED this 12" day of May 2020. <br />APPROVED this 1211 day of May 2020. <br />APPROVED: <br />Mayor Craig B. Johnson <br />Village of Elk Grove Village <br />ATTEST: <br />Loretta M. Murphy, Village Clerk <br />