Laserfiche WebLink
Minutes <br /> ELK GROVE VILLAGE PLAN cONKiSSION <br /> Date: Wednesday, September 17, 1986 <br /> Location: Council Chamber <br /> 901 Wellington Avenue <br /> Members Present: Members Absent: <br /> John Glass, Chairman Leah Cummins, Secretary <br /> Fred Geinosky <br /> George Mullen <br /> Clark Fulton <br /> David Paliganoff <br /> Staff Present: <br /> Robin Weaver, Administrative Assistant <br /> John Coakley, Administrative Intern <br /> The meeting was called to order at 8:35 p.m. by Chairman Glass. <br /> Fred Geinosky was appointed Acting Secretary. <br /> Plennert - 2nd Resubdivision <br /> • Following review of the plat of resubdivision, George Mullen <br /> motioned to recommend approval of the plat. David Paliganoff <br /> seconded the motion. <br /> The vote for approval passed unanimously. <br /> The meeting was adjourned at 8:40 p.m. <br /> Respectfully submitted, <br /> ) 4V' M <br /> John M. Coakley <br /> Administrative Intern <br /> ms <br /> c: Chairman & Members of Plan Commission, Village President, <br /> Board of Trustees, Village Clerk, Village Manager, Assistant <br /> Village Manager, Administrative Assistant, Administrative <br /> Intern, Building Commissioner, Village Engineer, Director <br /> of Public Works, Fire Chief, Deputy Fire Chief, Village <br /> Attorney, Park District, NWMC. <br /> • <br />