Laserfiche WebLink
Minutes <br /> ELK GROVE VILLAGE PLAN COMMISSION <br /> Date: Wednesday, January 22, 1986 <br /> Location: Council Chamber <br /> Municipal Building <br /> 901 Wellington Avenue <br /> The meeting was called to order at 8:18 p.m. by Acting Chairman <br /> Cummins. <br /> Members Present: Members Absent: <br /> John Glass, Chairman None <br /> Leah Cummins, Secretary <br /> Clark Fulton <br /> Fred Geinosky <br /> George Mullen <br /> Orrin Stangeland <br /> David Paliganoff <br /> Staff Present: <br /> Tom Rettenbacher, Building Commissioner <br /> Robin Weaver, Administrative Assistant <br /> John Coakley, Administrative Intern <br /> Nancy Yiannias, Health Coordinator <br /> Lynette Swanson, Community Service Coordinator <br /> Others: <br /> Approximately 26 members of the audience including: <br /> Karen Wirth, Housing Commission Chairperson <br /> Cathy Duoba, Housing Commission Member <br /> Suzanne Miller, Housing Commission Member <br /> Pat McHale, Board of Health Chairperson <br /> Pat Bourke, Board of Health Member <br /> Mary Paliganoff, Community Service Board Member <br /> Ruth Guest, Community Service Board Member <br /> Sid Miller, resident <br /> Frank and Concetta Greco, current owners of <br /> Huntington Square property <br /> Judson Stone, Executive Director, Elk Grove/Schaumburg <br /> Townships Mental Health Center <br /> Ivan Polanski, Alexian Brothers Medical Center <br /> Board of Trustees <br /> Bob Lux, representing Huntington Square <br /> Jack Schleismann, Huntington Square <br /> Jayne Matt, Huntington Square <br /> Michael Lerner, Huntington Square <br /> Veronica Vady, resident of Village Grove Apartments <br /> Nanci Vanderweel, resident <br />